Stäng

Din kundvagn(0)

Kundvagnen är tom

Vi som jobbar på CDS

Sam Carlsson
VD, Delägare
E-post: sam@cdsprodukter.se
Telefon: 0303-38 20 61, 070-693 13 03

Anders Nilsson
Marknadschef, Delägare
E-post: anders@cdsprodukter.se
Telefon: 0303-38 20 62, 070-590 96 55

Marcus Larsson
Affärsområdesansvarig OEM
E-post: marcus@cdsprodukter.se
Telefon: 0303-38 20 63, 070-222 26 32

Jörgen Precht
Försäljning Väst/Syd
E-post: jorgen@cdsprodukter.se
Telefon: 070-994 15 00

Janne Lovemalm
Försäljning Öst/Syd
E-post: janne@cdsprodukter.se
Telefon: 070-994 14 00

Johnny Hallstensson
Försäljning Dalarna/Gästrikland/Hälsingland
E-post: johnny@cdsprodukter.se
Telefon: 076-822 29 22

Leif Bäckström
Försäljning Norrland
E-post: leif@cdsprodukter.se
Telefon: 073-800 02 24

Johanna Svensson
Ekonomi
E-post: johanna@cdsprodukter.se
Telefon: 0303-38 20 60, 070-920 07 00

Kontakta oss

Ditt namn:
Ditt företag:
Ditt telefonnummer:
Din e-postadress: *
Meddelande: *
 
Standardvy | Byt till Mobil vy