Stäng

Din kundvagn(0)

Kundvagnen är tom

Vi som jobbar på CDS

Marcus Larsson
VD / Försäljning & Inköp OEM
E-post:
marcus@cdsprodukter.se  
Telefon: 0303-38 20 63, 070-222 26 32

Anders Nilsson
Marknads & Inköpschef
E-post: anders@cdsprodukter.se
Telefon: 0303-38 20 62, 070-590 96 55

Björn Leckborn
Produktchef / Projektledare
E-post: bjorn@cdsprodukter.se  
Telefon: 0303-38 20 66, 0720-85 31 67

Sara Klingvall Söderberg
Kundtjänst / Lager
E-post: sara@cdsprodukter.se  
Telefon: 0303-38 20 60

Johanna Svensson
Ekonomi
E-post: johanna@cdsprodukter.se  
Telefon: 0303-38 20 60, 070-920 07 00

Jörgen Precht
Försäljning Väst/Syd
E-post: jorgen@cdsprodukter.se  
Telefon: 070-994 15 00

Janne Lovemalm
Försäljning Öst/Syd/Norra Norrland
E-post: janne@cdsprodukter.se  
Telefon: 070-994 14 00

Johnny Hallstensson
Försäljning Södra/Mellersta Norrland
E-post: johnny@cdsprodukter.se  
Telefon: 076-822 29 22

Kontakta oss

 
Standardvy | Byt till Mobil vy